Department of Department of Business Administration
All Convocation




Image EWUID Name Convocation Year Program Email Works on
2010-3-55-291 esha islam 2014 Undergraduate eshaislam16@gmail.com
2011-3-55-291 Naznin Alam 2015 Undergraduate nazninalam@hotmail.com
2011-2-10-400 Shoheli Dil Afroz 2015 Undergraduate shoheli.afroz@gmail.com HR Executive, DHL Global Forwarding (Bangladesh) Limited
2011-2-10-231 Mohammad Riad Uddin 2015 Undergraduate riad497@gmail.com Junior Research Associate, Emerging Credit Rating Limited
2010-1-10-069 Talha Munir 2015 Undergraduate talha.connect@gmail.com Territory Officer (Senior Executive), GrameenPhone Ltd
2009-3-10-016 ALI NOOR HUQ 2014 Undergraduate alinhuq@ewubd.org HR Executive, ACI Logisitcs Ltd.
2011-2-13-186 Shajib Ahmed 2015 Undergraduate shajibahmed853@gmail.com
2010-3-10-220 Tanzil Ahmmed Sarker 2015 Undergraduate tasnahid@gmail.com Area Sales Manager, LOTTO, Bangladesh
2010-3-10-005 SOMAYA HASAN ESHAN 2014 Undergraduate eshan.ewu@gmail.com Officer, TRADE & REMITTANCE, BRAC BANK LIMITED
2011-1-10-150 SANJOY KUMAR KUNDU 2015 Undergraduate sanjoyewubd@gmail.com TERRITORY SALES EXECUTIVE, Golden Harvest Ice-Cream Ltd.
2008-2-10-205 Asif Amir Bhuyian 2012 Undergraduate asif.amir.bd@live.com Executive, Grameenphone Ltd
2008-3-10-028 Jannat Jahan 2012 Undergraduate moon028jj@gmail.com Sr. Executive-HR (Recruitment and Training Development)- KAZI IT CENTER LTD.
2009-2-10-232 Shahin Mahmud 2014 Undergraduate shahinmahmud19@gmail.com
2010-3-10-003 Fozley Rabbi 2016 Undergraduate fozleyr@gmail.com Assistant Territory Officer, ACL
2009-2-10-309 Md. Jakir Hossain 2002 Undergraduate topujakir@gmail.com Assistant Project Manager, Huawei
2009-2-10-309 Md. Jakir Hossain 2014 Undergraduate topujakir@gmail.com Assistant Project Manager, Huawei
2011-1-10-343 Md. Sakil khan 2016 Undergraduate sakilkhan181@gmail.com Area Manager, Apex Footwear ltd.
2011-2-13-149 Md. Hazzaz Hossain 2016 Undergraduate hazzaz.hossain@gmail.com
2010-2-10-142 Md Neshat Fahmed Bhuiya 2015 Undergraduate neshat2021@gmail.com Marketing Executive, Parkway Hospitals Singapore Pte Ltd.
2009-2-10-128 Tanjirul Islam Bappy (Ovi) 2016 Undergraduate tanjirul.islam.ovi@gmail.com * Director ,HR,Logistics,Clan Management Ltd *Digital Marketing Executive, Mount Elizabeth Hospital Singapore Dhaka Ofiice
2011.1.10.289 Md. Tanbir Islam 2015 Undergraduate tanbirislamtonmoy@gmail.com Territory Manager, Akij Corporation Limited (DTI)
2010-2-10-381 Mostofa Kamal 2015 Undergraduate k.mostofa25@yahoo.com Sr. Business Analyst
2011-1-10-208 Nusrat Jahan Trissa 2016 Graduate trissanj@gmail.com Officer, Commercial, The CocaCola Company (IBPL)
2008-3-10-160 Abu Sadat Chowdhury 2014 Undergraduate yi.sadat@gmail.com Territory Officer - British American Tobacco Bangladesh
2010-2-10-210 Imtiaz Hossain 2014 Undergraduate rockerimtiaz007@gmail.com Branch Sales & Services Officer, BRAC BANK LTD.
2010-2-13-028 Anwar Hossain 2015 Undergraduate anwar.ewu@gmail.com
2011-2-10-400 Shoheli Dil Afroz 2016 Undergraduate shoheli.afroz@gmail.com HR Executive, DHL Global Forwarding Bangladesh
2010-3-10-121 Himel Roy 2015 Undergraduate imhimelroy@gmail.com
2010-2-10-315 Md. Jahirul Khan 2016 Undergraduate jahirul.khan01@gmail.com
2009-3-10-048 Mujahid Ibn Anwar 2015 Undergraduate mujahidnkl@gmail.com Business Development Executive,Exzatech Solutions Ltd
2009-3-14-015 SYNTHIA AHMED OYSHI 2015 Undergraduate s.a.oyshi@gmail.com Executive, Fair Distribution Ltd. (Samsung)
2009-1-10-152 Md. Towhidur Rahman 2014 Undergraduate towhid.1991@gmail.com Sales Executive, Fujian SBS Zipper Science and Technology
2011-2-10-195 Syed Md. Fakruuddin 2016 Undergraduate s.m.millath@gmail.com Executive, MGH Group
2008-2-10-096 Syed Rakib Abdullah 2014 Undergraduate syed.rakib.abdullah@gmail.com Senior Executive, HR, ZS Apparels Ltd.
2008-2-10-255 Mehrin Hossain 2014 Undergraduate mehrin255@gmail.com Sr. Executive, HR & Admin, Virgo Global
2011-2-13-036 Nahid Hasan 2016 Undergraduate nahidewu22@gmail.com Research Analyst, City Bank Capital Limited (Merchant Bank of The City Bank Limited)
2009-2-10-275 Sheikh Irfan Hussain 2014 Undergraduate irfanbd08@gmail.com Student , University of Dhaka
2009-2-10-069 Md Monowar Rahman 2014 Undergraduate aronno@ymail.com Banking Officer ( cash) , Bank Asia Ltd.
2010-1-10-159 Effana Binta Haque 2015 Undergraduate effanahaque@yahoo.com Supply Chain Executive,Rancon Automobiles
2008-2-10-205 ASIF AMIR BHUYIAN 2014 Undergraduate asif.amir.bd@live.com Sr. Executive, Transcom Electronics Ltd
2008-2-10-205 ASIF AMIR BHUYIAN 2014 Undergraduate asif.amir.bd@live.com Sr. Executive, Transcom Electronics Ltd
2010-2-10-292 Atiquar Rashid Upal 2015 Undergraduate atiqupal@gmail.com
2008-1-10-016 Md. Rokun Uddin 2014 Undergraduate rokunnur187@gmail.com Student
2008-1-10-007 Suraya Sultana 2012 Undergraduate suraya.s007@gmail.com Officer, Edu Abroad Limited
2011-2-13-057 Md.Mizanur Rahman 2016 Undergraduate sumon0034@gmail.com
2009-2-10-321 Ankan Kuri 2014 Undergraduate ankankuri@gmail.com
2013-1-10-325 Md Mahmudur Rahman Khan 2016 Undergraduate othi3000@gmail.com Trainee Executive , Commercial Bank of Ceylon PLC